Events


Past Events

Climate Change and Migration: Policies, people and proposed solutions

September 25, 2021 3:00 pm

Event Details When Date:  25 Sep 2021 Time: 3:00pm - 4:15pm EDT Where Visit URL Nearly 80 million people worldwide have been forced to flee their homes. The effects of...

Learn More

RPCV4EA-PCC4Refugees – “One Word” Film Screening + Panel Discussion

November 7, 2021 5:00 pm

Event Details When Date:  07 Nov 2021 Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm CST Location: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/one-word-screening-tickets-184102544667 “One Word“ is a participatory documentary about the impacts of climate change on the Republic of...

Learn More

RPCV4EA: Intersections of Climate and Poverty: Solutions for Planetary and Human Well-being Webinar

September 12, 2022 7:30 pm

Event Details REGISTRATION REQUIRED: https://bit.ly/Climateandpoverty This webinar focuses on the intersection of climate solutions, human well-being, and poverty alleviation and examines how we can collectively boost both planetary and human health....

Learn More

RPCV4EA and GAP: At the Intersection of Global Health and Climate Change

January 25, 2023 8:30 pm

Event Details BASIC INFORMATION | DR. CHERYL HOLDER - GUEST SPEAKER | RPCVs TAKE ACTION   When: Date: 25 Jan 2022 Time: 8:30pm - 9:30pm EST Where Visit URL  ...

Learn More

RPCV4EA – Why should RPCVs be concerned about Ecological Restoration?

March 23, 2023 7:00 pm

Event Details What: Why Should RPCVs be Concerned About Ecological Restoration? Who: Wendy Owens Rios When: Thursday, March 23, 2023 Time: 8pm ET | 7pm CT | 6pm MT |...

Learn More

Skip to content